Reset a Liveboard visualization
You can undo your edits to a Liveboard visualization by resetting it.
|The new Liveboard experience contains multiple new features and feature enhancements. It is on by default, and users can turn it on or off individually from the Experience manager panel in their profile. If you use the classic Liveboard experience in your environment, your experience may be different than the one described in this article.|
After performing ad hoc actions or edits to a visualization of your Liveboard, you can reset the visualization to its original form.
To reset a visualization:
On an altered visualization, select the reset icon. This icon appears to the right of the visualization name, in the undo/redo/reset dropdown.