Reset a pinboard visualization
Learn how to reset a Pinboard visualization.
You can undo your edits to a Pinboard visualization by resetting it.
After performing ad hoc actions or edits to a visualization of your Pinboard, you can reset the visualization to its original form.
To reset a visualization:
On an altered visualization, click the reset icon.
Save your Pinboard by clicking the More icon and selecting Save.