You can undo your edits to a pinboard visualization by resetting it.
Reset a pinboard visualization
After performing ad hoc actions or edits to a visualization of your pinboard, you can reset the visualization to its original form.
To reset a visualization:
On an altered visualization, click the reset icon.
Save your pinboard by clicking the ellipses icon and selecting Save.